位置 | 兰卡威成功度假酒店
Best Rate Guaranteed
兰卡威成功度假酒店
简体中文
Book now

位置

兰卡威岛绵延的传奇与历史相互交织在一起,与安达曼海吉打州的海滨遥遥相望。从兰卡威国际机场驱车 20 分钟,布茹拉湾的成功兰卡威海滨度假酒店将在宁静碧绿的海水的围绕下,诚挚邀请您的到来。在我们兰卡威岛上绚丽精致的酒店中留宿,享受心旷神怡的岛屿休假,会在每个转角都会发现意想不到的惊喜。

Download Resort Landscape View

You can see the rainforest in the mountains from anywhere on Langkawi Island and now you have a safe, thrilling and exciting way to experience it as never before possible. Umgawa is the island’s first world-class zipline eco-adventure tour that is a fun and educational way for the whole family to share the thrill of a lifetime. Spend 2.5 hours soaring along 12 different ziplines past waterfalls and experiencing spectacular views all around you and all the way to the Andaman Sea. This is a truly eco-adventure that allows you to get close to many of Langkawi Geopark’s 550 million-year-old geological wonders and its wildlife.

Safety is the number one priority as you take on this adventure. Each group of a maximum of nine guests is accompanied by two internationally-certified Safety Sky Ranger Guides. In addition to being highly-trained and certified safety rangers, they also serve as guides and will educate you about the rainforest and its inhabitants, its 220 species of birds, and the tropical flowers and fauna surrounding you.

For an unforgettable and thrilling experience on the legendary island of Langkawi, strap on for an Umgawa adventure!

Website: www.umgawa.com
Address: Jalan Telaga Tujuh, 07100 Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia
E-mail: [email protected]
Contact : +60 4 950 2828 / +60 13 343 8900
Price : Big Waterfall Adventure - MYR499.00 per person | Jungle Flight - MYR199.00 per person
Opening Hours : 8:30am - 4:30pm Daily

马来西亚的第一个地质公园,位于马来半岛的最西北角。联合国教科文组织在2007年将其列入“世界地质公园”成员。公园的形成非常独特,由99个美丽的岛屿组成传奇的兰卡威群岛。国内和国际旅游时,您可以通过多种方式方便地前往地质公园,从玻璃市、吉打港、槟城以及泰国南部的沙敦码头坐渡轮前往,或者从吉隆坡、槟城国际机场以及新加坡国际机场乘飞机前往。

 

网站:www.langkawigeopark.com.my
邮箱:[email protected]

联系电话:04-9667186

七仙井的名字源于七个位于山顶上的自然水源。有两条路可以通往瀑布,您可以徒步直上到山顶,或者从停车场出来的便道走上一小段,然后左转便到达瀑布底部。

从度假村坐车3分钟便可到达东方村酒店的缆车站。缆车将会把您带到自然景色壮丽的马西冈山山顶。

 

联系电话:04-959 4225 / 1225

 

票价:成人 35 林吉特 | 小孩 25 林吉特

 

开放时间

 

09:30 – 17:00

从度假村坐车20分钟即可到达兰卡威海底世界。海底世界是马来西亚最大的水族馆,有4000多种水生生物,500多种陆地和海洋动物。这里也有一条水下海洋隧道,可以看到鲨鱼、黄貂鱼、巨大的海龟和其他水生生物。

 

网站:www.underwaterworldlangkawi.com.my

联系电话: +604 955 6100

 

票价

 

成人: 40.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人) /30.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人)
儿童 (3-12岁):30.00 林吉特(非马来西亚人) /20.00 林吉特(马来西亚人)
马来西亚老年人(50岁或以上):24.00 林吉特(马来西亚人)

 

开放时间

 

09:30 – 18:30(周一至周五)
09:30 – 22:30(周五至周日)

巴雅岛海洋公园位于马来半岛的西岸,马来半岛包括巴雅岛、卡珈岛、伦部岛和斯敢东岛。海洋公园距离吉打港西部约15海里,距离兰卡威岛约19海里,距离槟城岛北部32海里。公园以浮潜和潜水活动著称,因为这里有漂亮的珊瑚礁和色彩斑斓的海底水生生物。

从度假村坐车30分钟便可到达玛苏丽之墓。故事关于一个名叫“玛苏丽”的女人,传说她是兰卡威最美丽的女人。她被指控通奸而被判处死刑,而且没有任何审判。当“玛苏丽”被执行死刑时,她流出了白色的血,她诅咒兰卡威的未来7代人。陵墓极具艺术感,是马来西亚建筑的经典。

 

门票

成人: 5.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人) /10.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人)
儿童 (3-12岁):2.50 林吉特(马来西亚人) /5.00 林吉特(非马来西亚人)

 

开放时间

 

08:00 – 18:00

兰卡威簇拥的99个岛中的第二大岛屿。位于近海的主要主岛南边,乘船可方便前往。孕妇湖(也称吉利玛德湖)是一个淡水湖,水源充足,四周是密集的热带雨林山岳。传说不育的的女性喝了湖水或在湖里沐浴后即可生育。

欣赏美丽的鸟类和大自然的奇妙世界,当您在热带花园中漫步时,它们会和你打招呼。成为自然的一部分,在喂鸟时段时与鸟类亲密互动,体验有趣的活动。展出的物种种类包括鸟类、哺乳动物、爬行动物、鱼类和兰花。

 

网站:www.langkawiwildlifepark.com

邮箱:[email protected]

 

票价

成人: 36.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人) /18.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人)
儿童 (3-12岁):20.00 林吉特(非马来西亚人)/12.00 林吉特(马来西亚人)
老年人(60岁或以上):20.00 林吉特(非马来西亚人)/12.00 林吉特(马来西亚人)

 

开放时间

 

08:30 – 19:00

工艺集市成立于1966年,展示马来西亚传统手工艺方法,如编织、蜡染、木雕制品及码布。

 

开放时间

 

10:00 – 18:00

让自己沉浸在蜡染的世界中。在蜡染艺术村,您将参观大量的传统蜡染画、印制和其他手工艺。

 

网站:www.atmaalam.com

 

开放时间

 

09:00 – 20:00

创建于1999年,展出兰卡威的种植稻米的历史。花上一个下午参观香草园和有各种花卉的花园,欣赏令人惊叹的多层屋顶稻米花园。

 

开放时间

 

10:00 – 18:00

这个14层的瀑布位于兰卡威的东边和Kilim村的北边。瀑布的名称来自周边地区大量的榴莲树。榴莲是一种椭圆形的带刺热带水果,里面是奶油色的果肉。

这是一个占地5.3平方公里的园林花园,花园中央有三栋相互连通的两层建筑,园内有当地树木、灌木和草本植物。展出一系列用木头、漆器、水晶和玻璃制作的精致纪念品和礼品。

 

票价

成人: 10.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人) /5.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人)
儿童 (6 -12岁):4.00 林吉特(非马来西亚人)/2.00 林吉特(马来西亚人)

 

开放时间

 

08:30 – 17:30  (每天)
08:00 – 18:00  (学校假期或公众假期)

温泉村距离瓜镇北边14公里,以其三层的热水温泉井而闻名。这里的热温泉水富含矿物质。

 

票价:成人 4.00 林吉特 | 小孩 2.00 林吉特

 

开放时间

 

09:00 – 18:00

广场中央有一个12米高棕色巨鹰雕塑。它象征着兰卡威岛的名字,Helang的意思是鹰,Kawi指红棕色。

 

营业时间

 

全天营业

公园开放于1996年,位于瓜镇码头旁边,是风景优美的民俗公园,与神话有关的雕塑散落在公园的各个角落。

 

开放时间

 

09:00 – 19:00

兰卡威的许多地方每晚都有夜市。在这里您可以以低廉的价格品尝当地小食。

鳄鱼农场距离瓜镇北边32公里。占地20英亩,坐落在Datai Bayhouses附近,农场内有种类繁多的鳄鱼和短吻鳄。不要错过了20岁没有牙齿的Bujang Kawi湾鳄。

 

票价:

成人: 20.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人) /15.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人)
儿童: 15.00 林吉特 (非马来西亚人) /10.00 林吉特 (马来西亚人)

 

开放时间

 

09:00 – 18:00

位于向西的大路,经过兰卡威国际机场。这里的气氛最适合宁静浪漫的晚餐。

 

网站:www.telagaharbour.com

 

营业时间

 

11:00 - 午夜

乘飞机

• 从槟城前往40分钟
• 从吉隆坡前往1小时
• 从新加坡前往1小时15分钟

陆路

• 从吉隆坡前往槟城5小时
• 从吉隆坡前往吉打港6小时
• 从吉隆坡前往玻璃市港口7小时
• 从新加坡前往吉打港10小时
• 从新加坡前往玻璃市港口11小时

 

乘坐长途汽车出行? 点击 这里游览并预订

(此服务由外部供应商提供,请在购买前仔细阅读条款)

海路

• 从玻璃市码头乘坐渡轮前往兰卡威瓜镇码头45分钟
• 从泰国沙敦码头乘坐渡轮前往兰卡威瓜镇码头1小时
• 从吉打港码头乘坐渡轮前往兰卡威瓜镇码头1小时15分钟
• 从槟城岛码头乘坐渡轮前往兰卡威瓜镇码头2小时30分钟

乘坐火车

• 从吉隆坡中央火车站出发5小时到达亚罗士打火车站,然后坐出租车20分钟到达吉打港码头。
• 从吉隆坡中央火车站出发6小时到达亚娄打火车站(玻璃市)

前往度假村

从兰卡威国际机场坐车20分钟到达
从瓜镇码头坐车45分钟到达

兰卡威位于吉打州海岸 30 公里处,交通便利,可以从吉打港口、玻璃市港口和槟城乘坐渡轮前往,槟城、吉隆坡和新加坡每天也有航班飞往兰卡威。我们的酒店是兰卡威布茹拉湾入住率最高的酒店之一,您轻而易举就可以找到我们的酒店! 轻松前往,易如反掌。

Langkawi Tourist Attractions | Location of Berjaya Hotel in Langkawi
Best Rate Guaranteed
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
English
Book now

LOCATION

With a lingering legend woven into its history, Langkawi Island is nestled off the coast of Kedah in the Andaman Sea. A mere 20-minute drive from the Langkawi International Airport, Berjaya Langkawi Resort at Burau Bay is an invitation to a magical sojourn all wrapped up in serene emerald waters. Stay at our beautifully appointed hotel in Langkawi for a wholesome island vacation with delightful surprises waiting to be discovered at every turn.

Download Resort Landscape View

You can see the rainforest in the mountains from anywhere on Langkawi Island and now you have a safe, thrilling and exciting way to experience it as never before possible. Umgawa is the island’s first world-class zipline eco-adventure tour that is a fun and educational way for the whole family to share the thrill of a lifetime. Spend 2.5 hours soaring along 12 different ziplines past waterfalls and experiencing spectacular views all around you and all the way to the Andaman Sea. This is a truly eco-adventure that allows you to get close to many of Langkawi Geopark’s 550 million-year-old geological wonders and its wildlife.

Safety is the number one priority as you take on this adventure. Each group of a maximum of nine guests is accompanied by two internationally-certified Safety Sky Ranger Guides. In addition to being highly-trained and certified safety rangers, they also serve as guides and will educate you about the rainforest and its inhabitants, its 220 species of birds, and the tropical flowers and fauna surrounding you.

For an unforgettable and thrilling experience on the legendary island of Langkawi, strap on for an Umgawa adventure!

Website: www.umgawa.com
Address: Jalan Telaga Tujuh, 07100 Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia
E-mail: [email protected]
Contact : +60 4 950 2828 / +60 13 343 8900
Price : Big Waterfall Adventure - MYR499.00 per person | Jungle Flight - MYR199.00 per person
Opening Hours : 8:30am - 4:30pm Daily

Malaysia's first established geopark located in the far north-western corner of the Malaysia’s peninsular. It was declared a member of the "World GeoPark" by UNESCO in 2007. Uniquely formed and comprised of 99 beautiful islands that made up the legendary Langkawi Archipelago. The park is easily accessible both locally and internationally by sea from Kuala Perlis, Kuala Kedah, Penang Ferry and Satun Ferry Terminal in southern Thailand Terminal or by air from Kuala Lumpur, Penang International Airport and Singapore International Airport.

Website: www.langkawigeopark.com.my
E-mail: [email protected]
Contact : 04-9667186

The name originates from the seven natural water sources which lie on top of the mountain. There are two ways to the waterfall, hike all the way up or take a short walk up the service road that leads from the car park and take the left turn to reach the bottom of the falls.

A 3 minutes away ride from the resort is The Oriental Village cable car station. The cable car takes you up to the top of Mt. Mat Chincang surrounded by both spectacular and stunning views of nature.

Contact: 04-959 4225 / 1225

Ticket price: MYR35.00 Adult | MYR25.00 Child

Opening Hours

09:30 – 17:00

A 20 minutes ride from the resort is the Underwater World Langkawi. The largest aquarium in Malaysia houses over 4000 aquatic lives, more than 500 species of both land and sea animals. It also has an underwater marine tunnel displaying sharks, stingrays, huge turtles and other aquatic lives.

Website: www.underwaterworldlangkawi.com.my
Contact: +604 955 6100

Ticket price-:

Adult: MYR40.00 (non-Malaysian) / MYR30.00 (Malaysian)
Children (3-12 years old): MYR30.00 (non-Malaysian) / MYR20.00 (Malaysian)
Malaysian Senior Citizens (50 years old & above): MYR24.00 (Malaysian)

Opening Hours

09:30 – 18:30 (Monday – Friday)
09:30 – 22:30 (Friday – Sunday)

The Pulau Payar Marine Park, established off the West coast of Peninsular Malaysia consists of Pulau Payar, Pulau Kaca, Pulau Lembu and Pulau Segantang. It is located approximately 15 nautical miles west of Kuala Kedah, 19 nautical miles South of Langkawi Island and 32 nautical miles North of Pulau Pinang. The marine park famous for snorkeling and diving as it teems with beautiful coral reefs and colorful underwater aquatic life.

A 30 minutes ride from the resort is the Mahsuri Mausoleum. The story revolves around named “Mahsuri” and was said to be the most beautiful woman in all of Langkawi. She was accused of adultery and was sentenced to death without any trial. As she was executed “Mahsuri” bled white blood and she laid a curse on Langkawi for the next 7 generations. The mausoleum displays amazing artistic and classical Malay architecture.

Entrance fee:
Adult: MYR5.00 (Malaysian)/ MYR10.00 (non-Malaysian)
Child (age 3-12): MYR2.50 (Malaysian) MYR5.00 (non-Malaysian)

Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

The second largest island in Langkawi's from the cluster of 99 islands. Located offshore and south of the main island and can be easily reached by boat. It has large fresh water lake (known as Lake Guillemard) surrounded by dense rain forests hills. Rumor has it that barren women who drink or take a dip from the lake will became fertile.

Enjoy a fascinating world of beautiful birds and nature as they greet youwhile strolling through the tropical gardens.Be a part of nature and share close interactions with the birds at feeding sessions and experience many interesting activities organized. The varieties of species are exhibited includes birds, mammals, reptiles, fishes, and orchids.

Website: www.langkawiwildlifepark.com
Email: [email protected]

Ticket price-:
Adult:MYR36.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR18.00 (Malaysian)
Child (3 – 12 years old): MYR20.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR12.00 (Malaysian)
Senior Citizen (60 year & above): MYR20.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR12.00 (Malaysian)

Opening Hours

08:30 – 19:00

The craft bazaar was established in 1966, exhibits traditional Malaysian handicrafts methods such as weaving, batik painting, wood carving and plaiting.

Opening Hours

10:00 – 18:00

Immerse yourselves in the world of batik. At Atma Alam Batik Art Village you can browse the vast collection of original batik paintings, prints and other artistic creations.

Website: www.atmaalam.com

Opening Hours

09:00 – 20:00

Opened in June 1999, it displays the cultivation of rice history in Langkawi. Spend your afternoon experiencing The Herb Garden and Garden of Variety as well as enjoying a breath-taking view of the multi-tiered rooftop rice garden.

Opening Hours

10:00 – 18:00

A 14-tier waterfall located at the north eastern side of Langkawi and north of Kilim Village. The name derived from the abundance of Durian trees, an oval spiny tropical fruit containing a creamy pulp surrounding the area.

A 5.3 square kilometer landscaped gardens with three interconnected two-storey buildings as the center, local trees, shrubs and herbs. Displays a collection of beautiful souvenir and gift items made of wood, lacquer, crystal and glass.

Ticket price-:
Adult: MYR10.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR5.00 (Malaysian)
Child (6 – 12 years old): MYR4.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR2.00 (Malaysian)

Opening Hours

08:30 – 17:30  (Daily )
08:0 – 18:00  (School Holidays or Public Holidays)

Located 14km north of Kuah Town, famous for its three-tiered hot water spring wells. The hot spring water here is rich with mineral content.

Ticket price-: MYR4.00 (adult) | MYR2.00 (child)

Opening Hours

09:00 – 18:00

Here you will find a massive 12-meter sculpture brown eagle in the middle of the square. It symbolize the name of the Langkawi Island, Helang means Eagle and Kawi which refers to reddish brown color.

Opening Hours

24 hours daily

Opened in 1996, located next to Kuah jetty is the beautifully landscaped folklore-themed park with myths associated sculptures are scattered all across the park.

Opening Hours

09:00 – 19:00

Located in different places of Langkawi on every night of the week is the night market. Experience the taste of local food at a very reasonable price here.

Located 32km north of Kuah is the Langkawi Crocodile Farm. Spread across 20 acres and situated near Datai Bayhouses large numbers of crocodile and alligator species. Not to miss the 20-year-old toothless Bujang Kawi of Porosus species.

Ticket price-:
Adult:MYR20.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR15.00 (Malaysian)
Child: MYR15.00(non-Malaysian) / MYR10.00 (Malaysian)

Opening Hours

09:00 – 18:00

Located on the road heading west past Langkawi International Airport. The ambiance here is perfect for a quiet and romantic meal.

Website: www.telagaharbour.com

Opening Hours

1100 – Midnight

BY AIR
  • 40 minutes from Penang
  • 1 hour from Kuala Lumpur
  • 1 hour 15 minutes from Singapore
BY ROAD
  • 5 hours from Kuala Lumpur to Penang
  • 6 hours from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Kedah
  • 7 hours from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Perlis
  • 10 hours from Singapore to Kuala Kedah
  • 11 hours from Singapore to Kuala Perlis

Travelling by Coach? Explore & Book here
(This is an external provider, so please read the terms carefully before purchase)

BY SEA
  • 45 minutes from Kuala Perlis Jetty to Kuah Jetty, Langkawi by ferry
  • 1 hour from Satun Jetty, Thailand to Kuah Jetty, Langkawi by ferry
  • 1 hour 15 minutes from Kuala Kedah Jetty to Kuah Jetty, Langkawi by ferry
  • 2 hours and 30 minutes from Penang Island Jetty to Kuah Jetty, Langkawi by ferry
BY TRAIN
  • 5 hours from KL Sentral Station, Kuala Lumpur to Alor Setar Train Station and then 20 minutes to Kuala Kedah Jetty by taxi.
  • 6 hours from KL Sentral Station, Kuala Lumpur to Arau Train Station (Perlis)
TO THE RESORT
  • 20 minutes drive from Langkawi International Airport
  • 45 minutes drive from Kuah Jetty

Located about 30km off the coast of Kedah, Langkawi is easily accessible by ferry from Kuala Kedah, Kuala Perlis and Penang while daily flights are also available from Penang, Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. As one of the most frequented hotels in Burau Bay Langkawi, finding us is easy! Make your way here without any hassle.